• Click on a Super District’s name to review & download the fact sheet. Each Super District has its respective county on the same row.
  • The fact sheet data is derived from the American Community Survey (ACS) 5-year estimates
  • If you don’t know your super district, click “Find Your District” and type in your street address.
Super DistrictCounty
AirportClayton County
Atlanta-DeKalbDeKalb County
BuckheadFulton County
CartersvilleBartow County
CBD AtlantaFulton County
Cent GwinnettGwinnett County
Central CarrollCarroll County
ChambleeDeKalb County
CumberlandCobb County
CummingForsyth County
DecaturDeKalb County
E Cent CherokeeCherokee County
E DouglasDouglas County
E FayetteFayette County
E GwinnettGwinnett County
E HenryHenry County
E NewtonNewton County
E PauldingPaulding County
E WaltonWalton County
GainesvilleHall County
LilburnGwinnett County
MariettaCobb County
N BarrowBarrow County
N CherokeeCherokee County
N CowetaCoweta County
N ForsythForsyth County
N FultonFulton County
N GwinnettGwinnett County
N HallHall County
N HenryHenry County
N PauldingPaulding County
N RockdaleRockdale County
N SpaldingSpalding County
NE AtlantaFulton County
NE BartowBartow County
NE CarrollCarroll County
NE ClaytonClayton County
NE CobbCobb County
NE DeKalbDeKalb County
NorcrossGwinnett County
NW AtlantaFulton County
NW BartowBartow County
NW CobbCobb County
NW DeKalbDeKalb County
RiverdaleClayton County
RoswellFulton County
S BarrowBarrow County
S ClaytonClayton County
S CobbCobb County
S CowetaCoweta County
S DeKalbDeKalb County
S ForsythForsyth County
S FultonFulton County
S HallHall County
S HenryHenry County
S RockdaleRockdale County
S SpaldingSpalding County
Sandy SpringsFulton County
SE AtlantaFulton County
SE CarrollCarroll County
SE DeKalbDeKalb County
ShannonFulton County
SnellvilleGwinnett County
SW AtlantaFulton County
SW BartowBartow County
SW CobbCobb County
SW CowetaCoweta County
SW DeKalbDeKalb County
Tri-CitiesFulton County
W CarrollCarroll County
W CherokeeCherokee County
W CowetaCoweta County
W DouglasDouglas County
W FayetteFayette County
W NewtonNewton County
W PauldingPaulding County
W WaltonWalton County
WoodstockCherokee County